Administrative Team

/Administrative Team
Administrative Team 2020-08-18T16:09:32+00:00
  • Dr. Parinya Nakpathom
    Dean of Burapha University International College
  • Dr. Prasitchai Aksonnit
    Associate Dean for Administration
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Krittipat Pitchayadejanant
    Associate Dean for Research and Organization Development
  • Mr. Kanjanasit Chinnapha
    Associate Dean for Strategy and Physical Structure
  • Ms. Tuangporn Pinudom
    Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs and Quality Assurance
  • Ms. Waraporn Theerasak
    Assistant Dean for International Affairs
  • Ms. Hataipat Phungpumkaew
    Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Cooperative Education
  • Dr. Siwaporn Kunnapapdeelert
    Chair of Logistics Management Program
  • Assist. Prof. Passarin Phalitnonkiat
    Chair of Business Administration Program
  • Ms. Kritta-orn Chewwasang
    Chair of International Hospitality and Tourism Management Program
  • Ms. Kasemsri Itthipong
    Chair of Arts Program
  • Ms. Suthasinee Jayankura na Ayudhya
    Chair of Fine and Applied Arts Program