Board of Trustees

Asst. Prof. Dr. Parinya Nakpathom

Dean of Burapha University International College

Executive Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rana Pongruengphant

Executive Committee​

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Usavadee Tuntiwaranuruk

Executive Committee​

Ms. Chutima Jeeramongkol

Executive Committee​

Dr. Santhipharp Khamsa-ard

Executive Committee​

Asst. Prof. Dr. Punwalai Kewara

Executive Committee​

Committee Members

Mr. Kanjanasit Chinnapha

Associate Dean for Strategy and Physical Structure

Asst. Prof. Dr. Krittipat Pitchayadejanant

Associate Dean for Administration and Organization Development

Ms. Kasemsri Ittipong​

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Quality Assurance​

Asst. Prof. Dr. Siwaporn Kunnapapdeelert

Acting Chairperson of B.B.A. in Smart Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Dr. Kritta-orn Chewwasang

Chairperson of B.B.A. in Hospitality Tourism and MICE Management

Mr. Titiyoot Nuengchamnong

Chairperson of B.B.A in Business Administration

Dr. Monparath Charatwattananich

Chairperson of B.A. in International Human Resources

Ms. Sirintorn Thepmongkorn

Representative Lecturer

Ms. Hataipat Phungpumkaew

Representative Lecturer

Mr. Vorrapob Vivatvanit

Representative Lecturer

Ms. Waraporn Theerasak

Assistant Secretary